Please click here to view the latest information on how to access our services.

As we head into the festive season, we want to reassure you that we will still be here for you and your pet, however, with some slightly different opening hours than normal.

Please see below our opening times over Christmas and New Year.

Friday 23 December: Usual opening hours

Saturday 24 December: 9am to 12pm

Sunday 25 December:  Closed

Monday 26 December: Closed

Tuesday 27 December: Closed

Wednesday 28 December:Usual opening hours

Thursday 29 December: Usual opening hours

Friday 30 December: Usual opening hours

Saturday 31 December: 9am to 12pm

Sunday 1 January: Closed

Monday 2 January: 9am to 4pm

Tuesday 3 January: Usual opening hours

If your pet requires a prescription or specific food during the holiday period, we kindly ask you request this well in advance.

If you require emergency care outside of our opening hours this will be provided by VetsNow, Severn Vets, Berkeley House, Berkeley Way, Villages, Worcester, WR4 9UP. Please call them on 01905 780404.

We wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

logo footer rcvsSilver Cat Friendly Clinic - 2023Working towards bronze iiedfc logo

logo watermark footer animals